EntertainmentWhat time is Interceptor starring Elsa Pataky coming to...

What time is Interceptor starring Elsa Pataky coming to Netflix?

-

Elsa Pataky stars as action heroine JJ Collins in Interceptor, an exciting military movie arriving on Netflix this Friday. Find out exactly what time you can start watching this action-adventure flick as soon as it debuts where you live below!

Directed by novelist Matthew Reilly in his feature directorial debut, Interceptor follows Captain JJ Collins after she finds herself in charge of a lone nuclear missile interceptor base in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. When a coordinated attack threatens the base and life as we know it, JJ must take on the charismatic, yet cunning, Alexander Kessel (Luke Bracey) a former U.S. military intelligence officer intent on enacting a horrific plan.

Along with directing the movie, Reilly also wrote the script alongside Stuart Beattie. The film is produced by Michael Boughen, Matthew Street and Stuart Beattie, with Chris Hemsworth, Christopher Mapp, Robert Slaviero, Kathy Morgan and Peter D. Graves serving as executive producers.

Aaron Glenane, Mayen Mehta, Rhys Muldoon, Belinda Jombwe, Marcus Johnson, Colin Friels and Zoe Carides co-star alongside Pataky and Bracey.

Interceptor release time on Netflix (where you live)

Those eager to watch this adrenaline-fueled film where Pataky is a total badass won’t have to wait too much longer. The movie will debut this Friday, June 3, 2022 exclusively on Netflix. As most long-time Netflix subscribers probably know by now, content releases at 12:00 a.m. PT/3:00 a.m. ET.

However, if you live outside of the US, you can use the helpful guide below to find out exactly when the movie will release where you live.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, June 2
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, June 2
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, June 3
  • Mountain time of the US: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, June 3
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, June 3
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, June 3
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, June 3
  • England: 7:00 am BST on Friday, June 3
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, June 3
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, June 3
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, June 3
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, June 3
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, June 3
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, June 3
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, June 3
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, June 3
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, June 3
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, June 3
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, June 3

Are you looking forward to watching Interceptor this Friday? Keep your eyes peeled for a fun cameo appearance in the movie.

Interceptor starts streaming this Friday, June 3, on Netflix.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

6 best Netflix shows to watch on Fourth of July 2022

It’s finally time for the Fourth of July, which is officially the kick off of summer and the...

Love is War manga ending soon in Volume 28 with final chapter 281

The Kaguya-sama: Love is War manga’s ending is reportedly coming up in 14 chapters. The final volume will reportedly be...

Harem in the Labyrinth of Another World uncensored anime releases trailer PV, CD jacket, and Blu-ray/DVD details

A trailer PV for Harem in the Labyrinth of Another World anime was released ahead of its release date...

Cameron Diaz is Back in Action, un-retiring for new Netflix movie

It’s finally happening, this is not a drill. Queen Cameron Diaz is un-retiring and making a new movie!...

Will there be another season?

Stranger Things season 4 is in full swing now, and ahead of the release of season 4 volume...

Locke and Key season 3 is not coming to Netflix in July 2022

Locke and Key season 3 is going to be the show’s last, and that season is almost here....

Must read

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you