EntertainmentFriends Who Kill coming to Netflix?

Friends Who Kill coming to Netflix?

-

Netflix synopsis for the upcoming special reads: “Bill Burr curates a showcase of some of the best stand-up comedians working today.”

If you’re curious about what time the comedy special will be available to watch then you’re in the right place! Find out the global release times for Bill Burr Presents: Friends Who Kill below.

What time is Bill Burr Presents: Friends Who Kill coming to Netflix?

As with the majority of Netflix original shows and movies, Bill Burr Presents: Friends Who Kill is expected to be released on the streamer from 12:00 AM PST/ 03:00 ET. Of course, depending on where you’re based the time might look slightly different for you.

You can find the list of times that the comedy special will be available for you to stream from, depending on your geographical location and area, below.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Sunday, June 5
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Sunday, June 5
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Monday, June 6
  • Mountain time of the US: 2:00 a.m. MT on Monday, June 6
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT  on Monday, June 6
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Monday, June 6
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Monday, June 6
  • England: 8:00 am GMT on Monday, June 6
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST  on Monday, June 6
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, June 6
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, June 6
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, June 6
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Monday, June 6
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Monday, June 6
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Monday, June 6
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Monday, June 6
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Monday, June 6
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Monday, June 6
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Monday, June 6

Is there a trailer for Bill Burr Presents: Friends Who Kill?

No. There’s not an official trailer for the comedy special, however, Netflix Is A Joke has provided curious fans with a preview of what to expect from Bill Burr. Watch the clip below!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Are the Men in Black movies streaming on Netflix? (where to watch)

Did you know that the original 1997 sci-fi comedy film Men in Black starring Will Smith and Tommy...

One Piece Odyssey game’s developer diary video previews unique game battle modes and beautiful scenery

On June 30, 2022, Bandai Namco Entertainment America released a developer diary about the upcoming One Piece Odyssey game...

Is Independence Day starring Will Smith on Netflix? (where to stream)

This Fourth of July weekend isn’t going to be like any of the ones you have before because...

My Hero Academia’s fantasy A.U. expanded by Yoshinori and other artists’ original drawings

The hype is real as My Hero Academia’s manga continues its Final Arc that has been jam-packed with some...

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro 2nd Attack release date in January 2023 revealed

A teaser visual for Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro Season 2 or Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san was released along with...

6 best Netflix shows to watch on Fourth of July 2022

It’s finally time for the Fourth of July, which is officially the kick off of summer and the...

Must read

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you