EntertainmentWhat time is it out on Netflix?

What time is it out on Netflix?

-

Our favorite funny man of the hour, Pete Davidson is returning to Netflix with another comedy show, on June 13, and bringing his “best friends” on stage for a night of giggles and laughs.

In the new Netflix Is A Joke comedy special, Pete Davidson Presents: The Best Friends, the former Saturday Night Live comedian — who is currently dating one of the world’s most recognizable women, Kim Kardashian — pokes fun at his “weird year”, his awkward Steph Curry “photo bomb” and jokes about the wild “rumors”.

The official synopsis, provided by Netflix, reads:

“Pete Davidson jokes about rumors, free plane rides and his very weird year as he invites his friends onstage for a night of stand-up comedy and music.”

The multi-comic special, included features from Giulio Gallarotti, Neko White, Carly Aquilino, Joey Gay, Derek Gaines, Jordan Rock, and Dave Sirus.

Curious about what time Pete Davidson Presents: The Best Friends will be available to stream? Then carry on reading because we’ve got all the details you need!

What time is the new Pete Davidson comedy show out on Netflix?

When it comes to Netflix original shows and movies, they tend to follow the same release pattern. This typically sees shows and movies released at 12:01 A.M. P.S.T./ 03:01 A.M. E.T.

Given that Pete Davidson’s comedy special was filmed during the recent Netflix Is A Joke Festival, we are inclined to believe that this release schedule would also apply to Pete Davidson Presents: The Best Friends.

But what does that mean if you find yourself out of that time zone? Find out the full global release time below!

Pete Davidson Presents: The Best Friends global release times

With Netflix users spanning all around the globe, release times could look something different to you depending on where you find yourself geographically. Below we have curated a list that reveals from what time you can expect the new multi-comic special to be available to watch near you. If you’re unsure about your own time zone, you can use the link — here — to check for yourself.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Sunday, June 12
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Sunday, June 12
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Monday, June 13
  • Mountain time of the US: 2:00 a.m. MT on Monday, June 13
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT  on Monday, June 13
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Monday, June 13
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Monday, June 13
  • England: 8:00 am GMT on Monday, June 13
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, June 13
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, June 13
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, June 13
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, June 13
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Monday, June 13
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Monday, June 13
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Monday, June 13
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Monday, June 13
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Monday, June 13
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Monday, June 13
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Monday, June 13

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro 2nd Attack release date in January 2023 revealed

A teaser visual for Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro Season 2 or Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san was released along with...

6 best Netflix shows to watch on Fourth of July 2022

It’s finally time for the Fourth of July, which is officially the kick off of summer and the...

Love is War manga ending soon in Volume 28 with final chapter 281

The Kaguya-sama: Love is War manga’s ending is reportedly coming up in 14 chapters. The final volume will reportedly be...

Harem in the Labyrinth of Another World uncensored anime releases trailer PV, CD jacket, and Blu-ray/DVD details

A trailer PV for Harem in the Labyrinth of Another World anime was released ahead of its release date...

Cameron Diaz is Back in Action, un-retiring for new Netflix movie

It’s finally happening, this is not a drill. Queen Cameron Diaz is un-retiring and making a new movie!...

Will there be another season?

Stranger Things season 4 is in full swing now, and ahead of the release of season 4 volume...

Must read

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you