EntertainmentThe Umbrella Academy season 3 release time (by time...

The Umbrella Academy season 3 release time (by time zone)

-

It’s about time we travel back to catch up with our favorite family, the Hargreeves siblings! The Umbrella Academy season 3 is finally almost here, and after that cliffhanger we got in the final moments of season 2, we seriously cannot wait to find out what happens next.

Based on the trailer, we know that the Umbrella Academy will be facing off their alternate-reality counterparts, the Sparrow Academy, and it’s probably not going to be pretty. With the introduction of the Sparrows, we’re getting a whole new batch of characters and actors to get to know. It’s going to be another wild ride for this fun group.

Check out the official synopsis from Netflix below before we get into when you can expect The Umbrella Academy season 3 to premiere.

The Umbrella Academy season 3 synopsis

After putting a stop to 1963’s doomsday, the Umbrella Academy return home to the present, convinced they prevented the initial apocalypse and fixed this godforsaken timeline once and for all. But after a brief moment of celebration, they realize things aren’t exactly (okay, not at all) how they left them. Enter the Sparrow Academy. Smart, stylish, and about as warm as a sea of icebergs, the Sparrows immediately clash with the Umbrellas in a violent face-off that turns out to be the least of everyone’s concerns. Navigating challenges, losses, and surprises of their own – and dealing with an unidentified destructive entity wreaking havoc in the Universe (something they may have caused) — now all they need to do is convince Dad’s new and possibly better family to help them put right what their arrival made wrong. Will they find a way back to their pre-apocalyptic lives? Or is this new world about to reveal more than just a hiccup in the timeline?

What time is The Umbrella Academy season 3 on Netflix? (Internationally)

Like traditional Netflix release times, we can expect The Umbrella Academy season 3 to drop in full on Wednesday, June 22 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET. That’s helpful for fans in the United States, but if you find yourself out of America and need to know what time new episodes will come out for you, we’ve got you covered. Below we’ve broken down the release times by major time zones:

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Tuesday, June 21
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Tuesday, June 21
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Wednesday, June 22
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Wednesday, June 22
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Wednesday, June 22
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Wednesday, June 22
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Wednesday, June 22
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Wednesday, June 22
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, June 22
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, June 22
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, June 22
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, June 22
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Wednesday, June 22
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Wednesday, June 22
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Wednesday, June 22
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Wednesday, June 22
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, June 22
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, June 22
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Wednesday, June 22

Be sure to follow along with us at Gizmo Blaze for all of our The Umbrella Academy season 3 spoilers, news, opinions, and more! Happy streaming.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Is Independence Day starring Will Smith on Netflix? (where to stream)

This Fourth of July weekend isn’t going to be like any of the ones you have before because...

My Hero Academia’s fantasy A.U. expanded by Yoshinori and other artists’ original drawings

The hype is real as My Hero Academia’s manga continues its Final Arc that has been jam-packed with some...

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro 2nd Attack release date in January 2023 revealed

A teaser visual for Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro Season 2 or Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san was released along with...

6 best Netflix shows to watch on Fourth of July 2022

It’s finally time for the Fourth of July, which is officially the kick off of summer and the...

Love is War manga ending soon in Volume 28 with final chapter 281

The Kaguya-sama: Love is War manga’s ending is reportedly coming up in 14 chapters. The final volume will reportedly be...

Harem in the Labyrinth of Another World uncensored anime releases trailer PV, CD jacket, and Blu-ray/DVD details

A trailer PV for Harem in the Labyrinth of Another World anime was released ahead of its release date...

Must read

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you