EntertainmentWhat time is Blasted released on Netflix?

What time is Blasted released on Netflix?

-

Blasted is an upcoming science-fiction Norwegian action comedy landing on Netflix on June 28. The movie follows childhood friends Sebastian and Mikkel, who are reunited for Sebastian’s bachelor party. The official synopsis for the movie reads:

“Mikkel never matured past the teenage laser tag prodigy, Sebastian has grown into a career-obsessed workaholic. But when the bachelor party stumbles headfirst into an alien invasion, it is up to Mikkel and Sebastian to reunite as the kick-ass laser tag duo they once were and fight back.”

The movie is inspired by the real-life UFO phenomenon in Hessdalen, Norway which has been reported to occur several times a year since at least the 1930s.

Blasted stars Axel Bøyum & Fredrik Skogsrud, with Ingrid Bolsø Berdal, André Sørum, Evelyn Rasmussen Osazuwa, Mathias Luppichini, and Eirik Hallert. Here’s all the latest updates on its Netflix release time.

Blasted release time on Netflix US

Most Netflix original movies and shows are typically released at the same time. This would mean that movies will be available to stream in the U.S. from 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET. This is likely because the headquarters for Netflix is based in San Francisco, which is on the West Coast of the U/S.

There’s no indication that Blasted will deviate from this format, so it’s safe to assume that the new sci-fi movie will also be available to watch in the U.S. from 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET.

Blasted release time on Netflix globally

We know that not all of you however are based in the U.S., so release time may look slightly different for you. If you were curious as to what time Blasted will be available to stream near you, then you’re in the right place!

We’ve made a list of all the release times depending on where you could be geographically based, below. If you’re not sure about your time zone, you can use the handy world clock tool to check for yourself. The global release times are as follows:

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Monday, June 27
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Monday, June 27
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Tuesday, June 28
  • Mountain time of the US: 2:00 a.m. MT on Tuesday, June 28
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT  on Tuesday, June 28
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET  on Tuesday, June 28
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT  on Tuesday, June 28
  • England: 8:00 am GMT on Tuesday, June 28
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST  on Tuesday, June 28
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, June 28
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, June 28
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, June 28
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Tuesday, June 28
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Tuesday, June 28
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Tuesday, June 28
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Tuesday, June 28
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Tuesday, June 28
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Tuesday, June 28
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Tuesday, June 28

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

The Girlfriend Who Didn’t Exist coming to Netflix?

Enola Holmes 2 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022 by Stefani Munro Untold:...

One Punch Man Chapter 170 finally ending the Monster Association arc

With the conclusion of one of its most extensive bouts ever, the upcoming One Punch Man Chapter 170 marks the series’...

Enola Holmes 2 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022

Enola Holmes 2 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022. Despite post-production reportedly having ended in April,...

Big Mouth season 6 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022

Sarayu Blue age, Instagram, roles: Everything about Never Have I Ever season 3’s Rhyah by Stefani Munro ...

Never Have I Ever’s Sarayu Blue age, Instagram, roles, and more

Never Have I Ever season 3 is finally here! While the main story centers on the experiences of Devi...

Haikyu Final movie confirmed to be in production

The countdown to the Haikyuu Season 5 release date has begun. But, first, there is going to be a...

Must read

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you