EntertainmentStranger Things season 4 part 2 release time (by...

Stranger Things season 4 part 2 release time (by time zone)

-

Stranger Things movie, so I’m not complaining!

Buy tickets to see Gaten Matarazzo star in Dear Evan Hansen and other Broadway shows from our trusted ticket partner at TicketSmarter.com.

Considering how eager we all are to watch the finale and see which of our favorite characters survive to see the fifth and final season, let’s address what time you can officially start watching this Friday.

Stranger Things season 4 part 2 release time

The final two episodes of Stranger Things season 4 will be released simultaneously in the United States at midnight PT or 3:00 a.m. ET. If you live in the central timezone then the second volume will start streaming at 2:00 a.m. CT.

Since the final episodes are almost 4 hours in length, you might just want to wait until the weekend when you can relax and enjoy rather than trying to cram it all in after midnight!

The following guide will tell you exactly what time Stranger Things season 4 part 2 is releasing where you live.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, June 30
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, June 30
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, July 1
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, July 1
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, July 1
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, July 1
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, July 1
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, July 1
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, July 1
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, July 1
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, July 1
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, July 1
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, July 1
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, July 1
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, July 1

Are you looking forward to the grand finale of Stranger Things season 4?

You can revisit Stranger Things season 4 part 1 right now on Netflix.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

How old was the cast then (and now)?

Ever since its premiere on The WB in 2000, Gilmore Girls has been one of the most beloved...

Extreme Hearts Episode 6 reveals two more anime cast members and synopsis

On August 13, 2022, two new cast members were revealed for Masaki Tsuzuki’s idol-sports fusion anime TV series Extreme...

Puella Magi Madoka Magica is a timeless classic!

What would you do if a strange cat-creature said it would grant your wish in exchange for you to...

Shadow and Bone season 2 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022

Shadow and Bone season 2 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022! The original fantasy series, based...

SK8 Season 2 and OVA confirmed [Trailer]

The SK8 The Infinity Season 2 anime TV series will take the story of this skateboard-racing anime to the...

Best Mindy Kaling shows and movies (and where to stream them)

Netflix is adding 20 new movies and shows this week by Sarah Perchikoff Mindy Kaling...

Must read

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you