EntertainmentWhat time is Valley of the Dead coming to...

What time is Valley of the Dead coming to Netflix?

-

synopsis for the original Spanish movie says: “During the Spanish Civil War, a small group of sworn enemies must work together when they encounter flesh-eating zombies created in a Nazi experiment.”

If you want to know what time the movie will be available to stream on Netflix, then check out our full list of U.S. and international release times below.

Valley of the Dead U.S. release time on Netflix

Netflix has a designated release time for the U.S. Typically this sees original movies and shows being released at 12:00 A.M. PT / 03:00 A.M ET. There’s nothing to suggest that Valley of the Dead will deviate from Netflix’s usual release schedule, so you’ll be able to watch the new Nazi zombie flick on July 11 from 12:00 A.M. PT / 03:00 A.M. ET.

What time is Valley of the Dead released internationally?

We know that not all of you are based in the U.S., so the release time will look a bit different depending on where you find yourself geographically at that moment.  Using the world clock, we’ve listed below all the usual release times you can encounter near you.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Sunday, July 10
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Sunday, July 10
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Monday, July 11
  • Mountain time of the US: 2:00 a.m. MT on Monday, July 11
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Monday, July 11
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Monday, July 11
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Monday, July 11
  • England: 8:00 am GMT on Monday, July 11
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST  on Monday, July 11
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, July 11
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, July 11
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, July 11
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Monday, July 11
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Monday, July 11
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Monday, July 11
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Monday, July 11
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Monday, July 11
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Monday, July 11
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Monday, July 11

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

The Girlfriend Who Didn’t Exist coming to Netflix?

Enola Holmes 2 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022 by Stefani Munro Untold:...

One Punch Man Chapter 170 finally ending the Monster Association arc

With the conclusion of one of its most extensive bouts ever, the upcoming One Punch Man Chapter 170 marks the series’...

Enola Holmes 2 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022

Enola Holmes 2 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022. Despite post-production reportedly having ended in April,...

Big Mouth season 6 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022

Sarayu Blue age, Instagram, roles: Everything about Never Have I Ever season 3’s Rhyah by Stefani Munro ...

Never Have I Ever’s Sarayu Blue age, Instagram, roles, and more

Never Have I Ever season 3 is finally here! While the main story centers on the experiences of Devi...

Haikyu Final movie confirmed to be in production

The countdown to the Haikyuu Season 5 release date has begun. But, first, there is going to be a...

Must read

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you