EntertainmentWhat time is My Little Pony: New Generation: Sing-Along...

What time is My Little Pony: New Generation: Sing-Along released?

-

Unicorn Pro,” by following the lyrics on screen! Find out what time My Little Pony: New Generation: Sing-Along will be available on your screens below!

My Little Pony: New Generation: Sing-Along Netflix U.S. release time

According to the streaming giant, the musical adventure will be available to watch on Netflix U.S. from 12:00 A.M PT / 03:00 A.M. ET on Monday, July 18!

Is My Little Pony: New Generation: Sing-Along getting an international release?

Fans of the My Little Pony: New Generation series will be thrilled to learn that the sing-along version is also being released outside of the U.S. So no matter where you find yourself, you’ll be able to sing along!

Below we’ve listed many of the expected release times depending on where you’re geographically based. If you’re not sure about your time zone, you can always check it using the world clock here.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Sunday, July 17
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Sunday, July 17
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Monday, July 18
  • Mountain time of the US: 2:00 a.m. MT on Monday, July 18
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Monday, July 18
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Monday, July 18
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Monday, July 18
  • England: 8:00 am GMT on Monday, July 18
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST  on Monday, July 18
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, July 18
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, July 18
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, July 18
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Monday, July 18
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Monday, July 18
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Monday, July 18
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Monday, July 18
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Monday, July 18
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Monday, July 18
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Monday, July 18

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 OP trailer is psychedelic! Crunchyroll trailer teases October 2022 premiere

On August 6, 2022, during the Crunchyroll Expo 2022, the first episode of Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 premiered,...

Jujutsu Kaisen 0 movie streaming on Crunchyroll, special 5-min trailer teases Season 2 production

On August 6, 2022, during the Crunchyroll Expo 2022 industry panel, it was announced that the movie Jujutsu Kaisen...

The Tale of the Outcasts release date in Winter 2023 revealed by Nokemono-tachi no Yoru trailer

The Tale of the Outcasts anime adaptation of the eponymous manga series has been announced for a January 2023...

Sugar Apple Fairy Tale release date in 2023 revealed by first teaser trailer, key visual

The Sugar Apple Fairy Tale anime adaptation of the eponymous light novel series has been announced for a 2023...

Where to follow the actors on Instagram

Sweet Magnolias season 3 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022 by Stefani Munro ...

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World 2 trailer confirms Crunchyroll premiere in 2023

On August 6, 2022, during Crunchyroll Expo 2022, Crunchyroll announced that it will stream Our Last Crusade or the...

Must read

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you