EntertainmentIt Ain't for the Weak coming to Netflix?

It Ain’t for the Weak coming to Netflix?

-

Fat Ballerina, with a new show on the streaming giant. The comedy special was filmed earlier this year at The Hanna Theater in David’s hometown of Cleveland, OH, and is executive produced by Kevin Hart, Bryan Smiley, Mike Stein, and Tiffany Brown along with Dave Becky, according to Netflix’s Media Center.

If you’re wondering what time the special will be available to watch, we’ve got all the release times details below.

What time is David A. Arnold: It Ain’t for the Weak coming to Netflix U.S?

Whenever it comes to new releases, Netflix makes sure to stay consistent by following the same release schedule. We have no reason to believe the comedy special will deviate from its usual format, so expect to find David A. Arnold: It Ain’t for the Weak on your screens from 12:00 A.M. P.S.T/ 03:00 A.M, E.S.T, on Tuesday, July 19, 2022!

Does David A. Arnold: It Ain’t for the Weak have an international release?

We know that some of you might find yourself outside the U.S. so the release time for David A. Arnold: It Ain’t for the Weak comedy special would look something different for you. Below we’ve listed all the possible release times for your time zone no matter where you find yourself geographically. However, we know with summer approaching some of you might be on vacation so you’re not sure what time zone you’ll be in, so you can use this handy world clock tool to check your location for yourself.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Monday, July 18
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Monday, July 18
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Tuesday, July 19
  • Mountain time of the US: 2:00 a.m. MT on Tuesday, July 19
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Tuesday, July 19
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Tuesday, July 19
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Tuesday, July 19
  • England: 8:00 am GMT on Tuesday, July 19
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST  on Tuesday, July 19
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, July 19
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, July 19
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, July 19
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Tuesday, July 19
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Tuesday, July 19
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Tuesday, July 19
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Tuesday, July 19
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Tuesday, July 19
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Tuesday, July 19
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Tuesday, July 19

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 OP trailer is psychedelic! Crunchyroll trailer teases October 2022 premiere

On August 6, 2022, during the Crunchyroll Expo 2022, the first episode of Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 premiered,...

Jujutsu Kaisen 0 movie streaming on Crunchyroll, special 5-min trailer teases Season 2 production

On August 6, 2022, during the Crunchyroll Expo 2022 industry panel, it was announced that the movie Jujutsu Kaisen...

The Tale of the Outcasts release date in Winter 2023 revealed by Nokemono-tachi no Yoru trailer

The Tale of the Outcasts anime adaptation of the eponymous manga series has been announced for a January 2023...

Sugar Apple Fairy Tale release date in 2023 revealed by first teaser trailer, key visual

The Sugar Apple Fairy Tale anime adaptation of the eponymous light novel series has been announced for a 2023...

Where to follow the actors on Instagram

Sweet Magnolias season 3 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022 by Stefani Munro ...

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World 2 trailer confirms Crunchyroll premiere in 2023

On August 6, 2022, during Crunchyroll Expo 2022, Crunchyroll announced that it will stream Our Last Crusade or the...

Must read

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you