EntertainmentWhat time is Gabby's Dollhouse season 5 coming to...

What time is Gabby’s Dollhouse season 5 coming to Netflix?

-

follow a strict release schedule, and there is no reason to believe that Gabby’s Dollhouse season 5 will deviate from Netflix’s format. Therefore, expect to catch the fun-packed fifth season on your kids’ screens from Monday, July 25, at 12:00 A.M. PST / 03:00 A.M. EST.

Will Gabby’s Dollhouse season 5 be on Netflix internationally?

If you have a little Netflix viewer at home outside of the U.S., then don’t fret! Your kid won’t be missing out on anything! According to Netflix’s Media Center, Gabby’s Dollhouse season 5 will be available to stream internationally, so even if you find yourself outside of the U.S., your kid will get their fill of the series too.

Below we’ve listed all the possible times when the new eight episodes of the popular kids show will be available to stream no matter what time zone you find yourself in.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Sunday, July 24
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Sunday, July 24
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Monday, July 25
  • Mountain time of the US: 2:00 a.m. MT on Monday, July 25
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Monday, July 25
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Monday, July 25
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Monday, July 25
  • England: 8:00 am GMT on Monday, July 25
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST  on Monday, July 25
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, July 25
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, July 25
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, July 25
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Monday, July 25
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Monday, July 25
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Monday, July 25
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Monday, July 25
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Monday, July 25
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Monday, July 25
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Monday, July 25

Not sure about your time zone? Use this world clock to find out yourself!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

The Girlfriend Who Didn’t Exist coming to Netflix?

Enola Holmes 2 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022 by Stefani Munro Untold:...

One Punch Man Chapter 170 finally ending the Monster Association arc

With the conclusion of one of its most extensive bouts ever, the upcoming One Punch Man Chapter 170 marks the series’...

Enola Holmes 2 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022

Enola Holmes 2 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022. Despite post-production reportedly having ended in April,...

Big Mouth season 6 is not coming to Netflix in August 2022

Sarayu Blue age, Instagram, roles: Everything about Never Have I Ever season 3’s Rhyah by Stefani Munro ...

Never Have I Ever’s Sarayu Blue age, Instagram, roles, and more

Never Have I Ever season 3 is finally here! While the main story centers on the experiences of Devi...

Haikyu Final movie confirmed to be in production

The countdown to the Haikyuu Season 5 release date has begun. But, first, there is going to be a...

Must read

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you